A Complete Service Partner Near You

Use our expertise in bulk materials handling, combustion and purification.

We provide our customers with a nationwide service organization with competent service technicians.

Hire us for:

  • Analyze and choose the right technology solution in order to meet the requirements for low emission
    levels.

  • Upgrade existing facilities.

  • Provide service and maintenance to ensure the highest operational availability. We ensure the
    operation is safe by always having wear and spare parts are available.

  • Provide a service agreement tailored to your requirements.

Service Offices in 4 locations in Sweden

Having service offices in Stockholm, Sundsvall, Kristianstad and Hagfors, means that we can reach
several locations in Sweden within an hour.

Questions?

Please contact any of our Service Offices

Stockholm
Lars Norrman
lars.norrman@saxlund.se
Mobile: 072-544 77 00

Hagfors
Tommy Jansson
tommy.jansson@saxlund.se
Mobile: 070-545 39 75

Kristianstad
Eftermarknadschef
Ragnar Wittink
ragnar.wittink@hotab.se
Telephone: 044-777 87 31

Kristianstad
Service & Reservdelar, Mek
Sven Glimberg
sven.glimberg@hotab.se
Telephone: 044-777 87 32

Kristianstad
Service & Reservdelar, El & Styr
Christoffer Nilsson
christoffer.nilsson@hotab.se
Telephone: 044-777 87 33

Kristianstad
Service, El & Styr
Joakim Nilsson
joakim.nilsson@hotab.se
Telephone: 044-777 87 35