Saxlund Sweden AB

Huvudkontor i Nacka

Telefon: 08-580 873 00
E-mail: info@saxlund.se

Fannys väg 3
131 54 Nacka

Kontor och verkstad i Kristanstad

Telefon: 044-21 84 00

Hedentorpsvägen 16
291 62 Kristianstad

Service

Stockholm
Lars Norrman
lars.norrman@saxlund.se
Mobil: 072-544 77 00

Hagfors
Tommy Jansson
tommy.jansson@saxlund.se
Mobil: 070-545 39 75

Kristianstad
Eftermarknadschef
Ragnar Wittink
ragnar.wittink@hotab.se
Telefon: 044-777 87 31

Kristianstad
Service & Reservdelar, Mek
Sven Glimberg
sven.glimberg@hotab.se
Telefon: 044-777 87 32

Kristianstad
Service & Reservdelar, El & Styr
Christoffer Nilsson
christoffer.nilsson@hotab.se
Telefon: 044-777 87 33

Kristianstad
Service, El & Styr
Joakim Nilsson
joakim.nilsson@hotab.se
Telefon: 044-777 87 35