Saxlund Sweden AB

Head Office in Nacka

Phone: 08-580 873 00
Email: info@saxlund.se

Fannys väg 3
131 54 Nacka

Office & workshop in Kristanstad

Phone: 044-21 84 00

Hedentorpsvägen 16
291 62 Kristianstad

Service

Stockholm
Lars Norrman
lars.norrman@saxlund.se
Mobile: 072-544 77 00

Hagfors
Tommy Jansson
tommy.jansson@saxlund.se
Mobile: 070-545 39 75

Kristianstad
Aftermarket Manager
Ragnar Wittink
ragnar.wittink@hotab.se
Phone: 044-777 87 31

Kristianstad
Service & Spare Parts, Mek
Sven Glimberg
sven.glimberg@hotab.se
Phone: 044-777 87 32

Kristianstad
Service & Spare Parts, Electricity & Control
Christoffer Nilsson
christoffer.nilsson@hotab.se
Phone: 044-777 87 33

Kristianstad
Service, Electricity & Control
Joakim Nilsson
joakim.nilsson@hotab.se
Phone: 044-777 87 35